Areas we cover

Below is a list of areas we cover at the South Lanarkshire office.

Lanark and surrounding area – Carnwath, Forth, Kirkmuirhill, Lesmahagow, Coalburn, Douglas, Rigside

and surrounding area – Symington, Thankerton, Carmichael, Wiston, Quothquan, Coulter

and surrounding area – Clyde Valley, Braidwood, Law

Strathaven, Stonehouse
and Larkhall

and Bothwell and surrounding area – Blantyre, Motherwell, Uddingston, Bellshill, Wishaw

East Kilbride
– Kelvin and The Murray

Cambuslang and Rutherglen

A group of Home Instead CAREGivers talking
CAREGiver pouring sugar onto scales as elderly lady laughs