Companionship Cafe Marks and Spencer 2019 Dates

A chance to come and meet new people in the Rushden area. Come and enjoy informal chat and new activities every month.
 No cost involved, apart from refreshments which you would like to purchase.
NEW Meeting Time: 14.30-16.30pm


Marks & Spencer's Rushden Lakes. If you would like some more info contact Marie on 01933 678775


Home Instead East Northants, 3 Regent Park, Booth Drive, Park Farm South, Wellingborough, NN8 6GR


DATES ACTIVITIES


Wednesday 2nd January- Bingo

Wednesday 6th February - Valentines Craft

Wednesday 6th March - St Patrick Day games/craft

Wednesday 3rd April - Easter Crafts

Wednesday 1st May- Board Games

Wednesday 5th June- General Knowledge

Wednesday 3rd July- Board Games

Wednesday 7th August -Summer Quiz

Wednesday 4th September- Reminiscing

Wednesday 2nd October - arts and craft

Wednesday 6th November -  Quiz

December - Christmas Lunch

https://hisc-myfranchise-test.s3-eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/FilePickerUpload/5da0a9762e90b/r_crop-934-606-0f8c9e0775ac87f2f190b67a0b40beb3/companionship%20cafe-934x606.jpgAlt